Club President Kathleen Murphy
The New Board of Directors of the Rotary Club of Marblehead Harbor has been installed.
President Kathleen Murphy says she “will continue the good work that others have started. Last Summer we "distinguished Ed Bell for his work with ShelterBox and I want to continue where he left off. As a realtor I understand how important it is to have shelter and even temporary shelter to help families feel safe and stable.”
Other members of the Board are President Elect Luis Ribas; Vice President Lee Weed; Secretary John Williams; Assistant Secretary Pam Peterson; Treasurer Tim Shotmeyer; Assistant Treasurers Rob Deiana andBecky Linhart; Past President Michael Cognata; and Directors Patricia Sullivan, Diane Barbour, Karyn Lang, and Molly Williams.